Master work by the architect Paul Page (inaugurated 1899); the institute is a magnificent monument with an oriental facade on the shores of Lazaret Bay.
St Louis chapel (1830) is listed on the Inventory of Historical Monuments.
The chapel was built in July 1992, she has a romanesque style. Visit everyday from 10 am.
The town’s largest, beautiful stone structure, perhaps part of the ancient medieval gate, curved arches. Discover the rich past of Ollioules and the anecdotes that have shaped its character ...
A 19th century seaside resort. Bombed by the Allies in 1944 and rebuilt between 1950 and 1953 by Fernand Pouillon, the hamlet of Les Sablettes offers visitors an exceptional view of Cap Sicié and the...
In 1845 a small chapel was built in the hollow Saint Georges. The same year it became the parish church.
Free guided visits on appointment. Equipment relative to the steam and electrical traction and signalling.
The mission of the Paul Ricard Oceanographic Institute is to contribute to the knowledge and protection of marine environments in the Mediterranean. The museum supports awareness-raising activities by...
Chapel-destination of pilgrimages constructed in 1625. Impressive view of the open sea and the coast. Viewing Table. Accessible by car or by bus until the car park then about 1 km by foot (fairly ...