Share :

Kid's out "As an Alchemist"

Location : Forêt de Janas
  • Sortie enfants dans la peau d'un alchimiste
Duration of the visit: 2 hours.
Meet at a picnic table near the Janas dirt car park.
In this secret place (Janas), immerse yourself in the magic of the place and make alchemy through science, transforming matter, with potions that change color and form a multicolored jellyfish.
Transformation of a stone and creation of a sticky paste, neither solid nor liquid (non-toxic). Finally we will finish with a diabolical snack.
Tuesday 20 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 21 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Thursday 22 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 23 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 24 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Sunday 25 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Monday 26 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Tuesday 27 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 28 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Thursday 29 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 30 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 31 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.
  • booking :
    • West Var Tourist Office board
    • Booking compulsory
loading
Directions to :
83500
La Seyne-sur-Mer
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.071478
Longitude : 5.854015
  • Location :
    • Town outskirts
    • Forest location
15 € duo 1 child 1 parent / 8 € children from 5 to 12 years old / 5 € additional adult / Free for under 5s.
Group rate: 8 € child (from 15 children).
Registration compulsory in advance at our reception.
Event Organizer
OIT Provence Méditerranée - Ouest Var Tourisme
Phone : +33 4 98 00 25 70
Phone : +33 4 94 07 02 21
Location
Forêt de Janas
83500
La Seyne-sur-Mer