Share :

Kid's Out "In the Skin of a Pirate"

Location : Parc de la Méditerranée
  • Sortie enfant dans la peau d'un pirate parc de la Méditerranée Six Fours
Duration of the visit: 2 hours.
Imagine that I hold the treasure of a pirate!!! If you want it, you'll have to face some ordeals! You will have to reconstruct the treasure map with the help of riddles where only science can help you answer them.
I'm giving an appointment to the most valiant among you, so, my little ones from 6 to 12 years old, I'm waiting for you!
In order to find my treasure, the children will have to prove their dexterity and their knowledge.
17 clues are hidden in the Mediterranean park, each clue gives the location of the next one leading step by step to the chest.
Friday 5 August 2022 at 5 pm.

Friday 12 August 2022 at 5 pm.

Friday 19 August 2022 at 5 pm.

Friday 26 August 2022 at 5 pm.

Saturday 17 September 2022 at 10 am.

Saturday 1st of October 2022 at 10 am.

Saturday 15 October 2022 at 10 am.

Thursday 27 October 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Thursday 3 November 2022 at 10 am.

Sunday 13 November 2022 at 2 pm.

Sunday 27 November 2022 at 2 pm.

Sunday 11 December 2022 at 2 pm.

Subject to favorable weather.
  • Ouvertures complementaires :
    • Subject to favorable weather
  • Grouping by age (EN) :
    • Specially for children
    • Children
15 € duo 1 child & 1 adult / 8 € additional child (6 to 12 years old) / 5 € additional adult / Free for children under 6 years old and from 12 to 18 years old. Group rate: 8 € per person (from 15 children). Registration required in advance in our reception areas or by phone on 04 94 07 02 21.
  • Payment methods :
    • Bank/credit card
    • Cash
    • Cheque
    • Chèques Vacances
loading
Directions to :
Corniche de la Coudoulière
83140
Six-Fours-les-Plages
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.100105
Longitude : 5.809536
Event Organizer
Marie Couzinet - Sorsciences
Phone : +33 4 94 07 02 21
Phone : +33 4 98 00 25 70
Location
Parc de la Méditerranée
Corniche de la Coudoulière
83140
Six-Fours-les-Plages
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French