Share :

Kid's Out "In the Skin of a Pirate"

Location : Parc de la Méditerranée
  • Sortie enfant dans la peau d'un pirate parc de la Méditerranée Six Fours
Duration of the visit: 2 hours.
Imagine that I hold the treasure of a pirate!!! If you want it, you'll have to face some ordeals! You will have to reconstruct the treasure map with the help of riddles where only science can help you answer them.
I give appointment to the most valiant among you, so let's get 6 to 12 years old, I'm waiting for you!
Thursday 13 August 2020 at 5 pm.

Thursday 20 August 2020 at 5 pm.

Thursday 27 August 2020 at 5 pm.

Saturday 12 September 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 26 September 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 3 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 10 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 17 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Thursday 22 October 2020 at 10 am.

Thursday 29 October 2020 at 10 am.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.
  • booking :
    • West Var Tourist Office board
    • Booking compulsory
loading
Directions to :
Corniche de la Coudoulière
83140
Six-Fours-les-Plages
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.100105
Longitude : 5.809536
  • Location :
    • Waterside
    • Town outskirts
15 € duo 1 child 1 parent / 8 € additional children from 5 years to 12 years /
5 € additional adult / Free for under 5 years old.
Group rate: 8 € per child from 15 children.
Registration is compulsory in advance in our reception.
Event Organizer
OIT Provence Méditerranée - Ouest Var Tourisme
Phone : +33 4 98 00 25 70
Phone : +33 4 94 07 02 21
Location
Parc de la Méditerranée
Corniche de la Coudoulière
83140
Six-Fours-les-Plages