Share :

Kid's Out "In the Skin of a Prehistoric Man"

Location : Parking en face du potager du Domaine de Fabrégas
  • Dans la peau d'un homme préhistorique
  • Dans la peau d'un homme préhistorique
  • Dans la peau d'un homme préhistorique
Dans la peau d'un homme préhistoriqueDans la peau d'un homme préhistoriqueDans la peau d'un homme préhistorique
In ancient times, men began to paint and draw with what they found.
Let's put ourselves in the shoes of a prehistoric man and try to reproduce these drawings with elements as simple as charcoal, earth and ochre. Be careful, this workshop is very messy.
After an introduction on prehistory and prehistoric art, we will put ourselves directly in the shoes of the Cro Magnon man and try to reproduce the prehistoric drawings. To do this I provide several educational tools, but the ideal is to find in nature what will allow us to carry out our work: stick, earth, plant, etc ...
Wednesday 12 April 2023 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 19 April 2023 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 26 April 2023 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 3 May 2023 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Friday 14 July 2023 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

Friday 21 July 2023 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

Friday 28 July 2023 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

Friday 4 August 2023 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

Friday 11 August 2023 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

Friday 18 August 2023 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

Friday 25 August 2023 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

Thursday 26 October 2023 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

Thursday 2 November 2023 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Subject to favorable weather.
  • Ouvertures complementaires :
    • Subject to favorable weather
  • Grouping by age (EN) :
    • Specially for children
    • Children
15 € duo 1 child & 1 adult / 8 € additional child (5 to 12 years old) / 5 € additional adult / Free for -5 years old and 12 to 18 years old. Registration required in advance in our reception areas or by phone on 04 94 07 02 21.
  • Payment methods :
    • Bank/credit card
    • Cash
    • Cheque
    • Chèques Vacances
loading
Directions to :
chemin de Fabrégas aux Moulières
83500
La Seyne-sur-Mer
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.074765
Longitude : 5.870965
Event Organizer
Marie Couzinet - Sorsciences
Phone : +33 4 94 07 02 21
Phone : +33 4 98 00 25 70
Location
Parking en face du potager du Domaine de Fabrégas
chemin de Fabrégas aux Moulières
83500
La Seyne-sur-Mer
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French