Share :

Kid's Out "In the Skin of a Prehistoric Man"

Location : Parking en face du potager du Domaine de Fabrégas
  • Sortie enfant dans la peau d'un homme préhistorique
Duration of the visit: 2 hours.
In ancient times, men began to paint and draw with what they found.
Let's put ourselves in the shoes of a prehistoric man and try to reproduce these drawings with elements as simple as coal, earth and ochre. Be careful, this workshop is very messy.
Tuesday 11 August 2020 at 9.30 am.

Tuesday 18 August 2020 at 9.30 am.

Tuesday 25 August 2020 at 9.30 am.

Wednesday 9 September 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 16 September 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 23 September 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 30 September 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 7 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 14 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 24 October 2020 at 10 am.

Saturday 31 October 2020 at 10 am.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.
  • booking :
    • West Var Tourist Office board
    • Booking compulsory
loading
Directions to :
chemin de Fabrégas aux Moulières
83500
La Seyne-sur-Mer
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.074765
Longitude : 5.870965
  • Location :
    • Town outskirts
    • Forest location
15 € duo 1 child 1 parent / 8 € children from 5 to 12 years old / 5 € additional adult / Free for under 5s.
Group rate: 8 € child (from 15 children).
Registration compulsory in advance at our reception.
Event Organizer
OIT Provence Méditerranée - Ouest Var Tourisme
Phone : +33 4 98 00 25 70
Phone : +33 4 94 07 02 21
Location
Parking en face du potager du Domaine de Fabrégas
chemin de Fabrégas aux Moulières
83500
La Seyne-sur-Mer