Share :


 The Office de Tourisme de l'Ouest Var groups together the communes of Six Fours les Plages, La Seyne sur Mer, Ollioules and Saint Mandrier sur mer. A vast territory where urban spaces, beaches and forests alternate.

This map will help to facilitate your movements in the main districts of the territory: Le Brusc, Les Sablettes, Le Gros Cerveau, Tamaris, Pin Rolland... to look for a street, an avenue, the names of streets being all referenced but also to discover the tourist sites to visit.