Share :

Visite botanique du parc de la Méditerranée

Location : Parc de la Méditerranée
  • Agenda visite botanique du parc de la Méditerranée
Thursday 11 April 2019 at 10 am.

Thursday 18 April 2019 at 10 am.

Sunday 5 May 2019 at 10 am.

Sunday 2 June 2019 at 10 am.

Sunday 16 June 2019 at 9.30 am.

Sunday 23 June 2019 at 9.30 am.

Sunday 30 June 2019 at 9.30 am.

Thursday 11 July 2019 at 9.30 am.

Thursday 18 July 2019 at 9.30 am.

Thursday 25 July 2019 at 9.30 am.

Thursday 1st of August 2019 at 9.30 am.

Thursday 8 August 2019 at 9.30 am.

Thursday 15 August 2019 at 9.30 am.

Thursday 22 August 2019 at 9.30 am.

Thursday 29 August 2019 at 9.30 am.

Sunday 8 September 2019 at 9.30 am.

Sunday 15 September 2019 at 9.30 am.

Sunday 22 September 2019 at 9.30 am.

Sunday 29 September 2019 at 9.30 am.

Thursday 24 October 2019 at 10 am.

Thursday 31 October 2019 at 10 am.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.
  • booking :
    • West Var Tourist Office board
    • Booking compulsory
loading
Directions to :
Corniche de la Coudoulière
83140
Six-Fours-les-Plages
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.100105
Longitude : 5.809536
  • Location :
    • Town outskirts
Event Organizer
Point Info Tourisme Provence Méditerranée Pôle Ouest Six Fours
Phone : +33 4 94 07 02 21
Location
Parc de la Méditerranée
Corniche de la Coudoulière
83140
Six-Fours-les-Plages