Share :

Visite guidée en anglais : By the historical streets of Ollioules

Location : Office de Tourisme d'Ollioules
  • Visite guidée d'ollioules en anglais
Tuesday 14 May 2019 at 4.30 pm.

Tuesday 21 May 2019 at 4.30 pm.

Tuesday 28 May 2019 at 4.30 pm.

Friday 14 June 2019 at 5.30 pm.

Tuesday 18 June 2019 at 5.30 pm.

Tuesday 25 June 2019 at 5.30 pm.

Saturday 6 July 2019 at 5.30 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2019 at 5.30 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2019 at 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 28 August 2019 at 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 4 September 2019 at 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 11 September 2019 at 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 18 September 2019 at 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 25 September 2019 at 5.30 pm.
  • booking :
    • West Var Tourist Office board
    • Booking compulsory
loading
Directions to :
116 avenue Philippe de Hautecloque
83190
Ollioules
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.13789
Longitude : 5.848823
  • Location :
    • Town location
    • Close to a public transportation
    • Near shuttle stop
Event Organizer
Corinne Peuchet
Mob : +33 6 88 01 81 20
Location
Office de Tourisme d'Ollioules
116 avenue Philippe de Hautecloque
83190
Ollioules