Share :

Visite guidée : Tamaris, le rêve oriental

Thursday 26 April 2018

at 09:30

Thursday 17 May 2018

at 09:30

Thursday 14 June 2018

at 09:30

Thursday 05 July 2018

at 09:30

Thursday 12 July 2018

at 09:30

Thursday 19 July 2018

at 09:30

Thursday 26 July 2018

at 09:30

Thursday 02 August 2018

at 09:30

Thursday 09 August 2018

at 09:30

Thursday 16 August 2018

at 09:30

Thursday 23 August 2018

at 09:30

Friday 26 October 2018

at 09:30

Location : Port du Manteau
  • Visite guidée Tamaris, le rêve oriental
  • Public :
    • For all ages
  • booking :
    • Tickets on sale at La Seyne sur Mer, Six fours les Plages and Ollioules Tourist boards
    • Booking compulsory
  • Access for the disabled :
    • Access for whellchair disabled
loading
Directions to :
(devant le portail aux lions)
corniche Michel Pacha
83500
La Seyne-sur-Mer
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.092781
Longitude : 5.90364
  • Location :
    • Close to a public transportation
    • Waterside
    • Near shuttle stop
    • On an island
  • Payment by :
    • Credit card
    • French cheque
    • Cheques vacances
    • Cash in euro
Event Organizer
Point Info Tourisme Provence Méditerranée pôle ouest - La Seyne sur Mer
Phone : +33 4 98 00 25 70
Location
Port du Manteau
(devant le portail aux lions)
corniche Michel Pacha
83500
La Seyne-sur-Mer