Share :

Visite spécial enfants : Les mini-explorateurs au Gaou

Tuesday 27 February 2018

at 09:30

Friday 04 May 2018

at 09:30

Saturday 16 June 2018

at 09:30

Tuesday 03 July 2018

at 09:30

Friday 13 July 2018

at 09:30

Tuesday 17 July 2018

at 09:30

Friday 27 July 2018

at 09:30

Tuesday 31 July 2018

at 09:30

Friday 10 August 2018

at 09:30

Tuesday 14 August 2018

at 09:30

Friday 24 August 2018

at 09:30

Tuesday 23 October 2018

at 09:30

Location : Passerelle d'accès au grand Gaou
  • Visite pour les enfants : les mini explorateurs au Gaou Six Fours
  • Visite pour les enfants : les mini explorateurs au Gaou Six Fours
Visite pour les enfants : les mini explorateurs au Gaou Six FoursVisite pour les enfants : les mini explorateurs au Gaou Six Fours
  • Public :
    • For all ages
  • booking :
    • Tickets on sale at La Seyne sur Mer, Six fours les Plages and Ollioules Tourist boards
    • Booking compulsory
  • Access for the disabled :
    • Access for whellchair disabled
loading
Directions to :
corniche des îles Paul Ricard
Le Brusc
83140
Six-Fours-les-Plages
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.069405
Longitude : 5.792854
  • Location :
    • Close to a public transportation
    • Waterside
    • Plage à moins de 300 m
  • Payment by :
    • Credit card
    • French cheque
    • Cheques vacances
    • Cash in euro
Event Organizer
Point Info Tourisme Provence Méditterranée Pôle Ouest Six Fours
Phone : +33 4 94 07 02 21
Location
Passerelle d'accès au grand Gaou
corniche des îles Paul Ricard
Le Brusc
83140
Six-Fours-les-Plages