Share :

Diary

Full diary of events in  La Seyne, Ollioules, Saint-Mandrier and Six Fours. Take a look to find your animation program during your stay.
412 results
Sort :
Ollioules

All year long 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

09:30 to 11:00

09h30-11h00 from Tuesday to Thursday during all school holidays and on Saturdays. Otherwise at other times on request all year round.

Deborah Lollivier offers introductory courses for children from 6 years old during school holidays.
Ollioules

From Wednesday 06 November 2019 to Wednesday 24 June 2020

Wednesday

14:00 to 17:00

Six-Fours-les-Plages

From Friday 08 November to Sunday 01 December 2019

Every day

14:00 to 18:00

As part of the calendars, the santon fair is organised with many exhibitors from the region's santon craftsmen and honey and nougat exhibitors.
La Seyne-sur-Mer

From Sunday 17 November 2019 to Sunday 09 February 2020

Every day except Monday

14:00 to 18:30

La Seyne-sur-Mer

From Saturday 16 to Saturday 30 November 2019

Every day except Sunday

Saint-Mandrier-sur-Mer

From Friday 08 to Sunday 24 November 2019

Every day

Six-Fours-les-Plages

From Thursday 14 November to Sunday 01 December 2019

Every day

Six Fours les Plages has been actively involved for years in the Telethon. Several collections and events to benefit the Telethon are held throughout the city.
Ollioules

From Thursday 07 November to Sunday 15 December 2019

Every day

La Seyne-sur-Mer

From Monday 07 October to Friday 13 December 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

Six-Fours-les-Plages

From Saturday 16 November 2019 to Sunday 05 January 2020

Every day except Monday

La Seyne-sur-Mer

From Thursday 03 October 2019 to Saturday 13 June 2020

Every day except Monday, Sunday

Six-Fours-les-Plages

From 13 August to 30 December (every year)

Every day except Monday