Share :

Diary

Full diary of events in  La Seyne, Ollioules, Saint-Mandrier and Six Fours. Take a look to find your animation program during your stay.
288 results
Sort :
Six-Fours-les-Plages

From Thursday 06 December 2018 to Thursday 27 June 2019

Thursday

18:00 to 21:00

Ollioules

From Saturday 01 September 2018 to Saturday 29 June 2019

Thursday, Friday, Saturday

at 20:00

Six-Fours-les-Plages

From Friday 14 December 2018 to Friday 09 August 2019

Friday

19:30 to 01:00

La Seyne-sur-Mer

From Friday 04 to Saturday 26 January 2019

Friday, Saturday

20:00 to 01:00

Six-Fours-les-Plages

From Saturday 05 January to Saturday 23 February 2019

Saturday

at 09:00

Six-Fours-les-Plages

From Saturday 05 January to Saturday 30 March 2019

Saturday

at 12:45

Saint-Mandrier-sur-Mer

Saturday 26 January 2019

at 15:00

Ollioules

26 January (every year)

at 15:30

On the programme: musical entertainment, children's entertainment, soup tastings... The associations make the soups of their choice and propose them in stands set up at Place Jean Jaurès, Place ...
La Seyne-sur-Mer

From Saturday 19 January to Saturday 28 December 2019

Saturday

19:00 to 02:00

Six-Fours-les-Plages

From Saturday 26 January to Saturday 06 April 2019

Saturday

at 20:00