Medieval building, first mentioned in 1096. Extended in the 14th century by the addition of 2 side naves, then in the 17th century by the addition of chapels, all the additions were remarkably ...
The Celto-Ligurian oppidum of the Courtine is a settlement site from the ancient period, occupied from the Bronze Age until the 1st century BC, whose remains are inscribed on the Supplementary ...
The Domaine de lâ€™Ermitage is an old farmhouse dating from the end of the 19th century.
Pre-Romanesque chapel with 3 naves and absidioles, restored in 1956 by Father Charlier.
A tapestry of landscapes, it offers a forested area, meadows, ancient ornamental gardens surroundingreat buildings, remains of oil and corn mills and a network of waterways.
Porches or “pourtègues” on Curie Street (Medieval era) Medieval house façade (XIII – XVI century) at No 1 Baudin street. Discover the rich past of Ollioules and the anecdotes that have ...
Listed historic monument. Only remnant of the old town of Six Fours. Part Romanesque from the XIth century and enlarged in 1608.
Wall portion, large arrow-slit, crenellation at the top. Discover the rich past of Ollioules and the anecdotes that have shaped its character through guided visits
At the entrance to the Franco-Italian cemetery, on a mound, rises a pyramid of 7.25 m high which contains the mortal remains of Admiral Latouche-Treville, considered at the time as the terror of the ...